Drug Task Force


The District Attorney's Drug Task Force consists of a well-trained group of agents whose main duty is to assist other law enforcement agencies with the investigation of major illegal drug activity. The Drug Task Force Agents are responsible for the arrest of numerous drug traffickers and manufacturers, and the forfeiture of substantial monies and property obtained through illegal drug activity. To report the unlawful manufacture or distribution of illegal drugs in your community, please contact your local law enforcement agency.

  • Achille Police Department: 580-283-3734
  • Atoka County Sheriff's Office: 580-889-2221
  • Atoka Police Department: 580-889-3250
  • Bennington Police Department: 580-847-2311
  • Bokchito Police Department: 580-295-3818
  • Bryan County Sheriff's Office: 580-924-3000
  • Caddo Police Department: 580-367-2244
  • Calera Police Department: 580-434-6999
  • Caney Police Department: 580-889-8842
  • Coal County Sheriff's Office: 580-927-2121
  • Coalgate Police Department: 580-927-3911
  • Colbert Police Department: 580-296-2700
  • Durant Police Department: 580-924-3737
  • Southeastern Oklahoma State University Police Department: 580-745-2727
  • Stringtown Police Department: 580-346-7200
  • Tupelo Police Department: 580-845-2412
  • Tushka Police Department: 580-889-3046

Our Drug Task Force investigators are available to speak to schools, civic clubs and other organizations upon request.